africanomad.blogg.se

Youtube adobe premiere cs6
Youtube adobe premiere cs6







youtube adobe premiere cs6

If I turn off the Checkbox, I can change these settings.

youtube adobe premiere cs6

And you'll notice that these options are all grayed out, because I have a Checkbox on the right side for Match Source. I can adjust the Video settings for the output, and that means specifying things like the Width and the Height of the image, the number of frames per second, and so on. As I work down all of the options in this dialog, I can see that I've got a series of tabs where I can specify some additional effects I want to apply to the clip that I'm exporting. The higher the bitrate, usually the better the quality of the end result. A bitrate is a measure of the amount of information used to store the picture and sound. In this case the source is my current sequence, but I could just as easily have selected a clip in the Project panel to export that into a different format. And I'm going to make sure that the Preset for that format is set to Match Source - High bitrate. This is a popular codec for the distribution of media today. I'm going to make sure that my Format is set to H.264. And this brings up the Export Settings dialog. And this is a sequence I'd like to export as a file. I've got my Going Home sequence open here. But you can often use a preset that does all the choosing for you.

#Youtube adobe premiere cs6 professional#

There are a wide range of professional options for media file export in Adobe Premiere Pro. Once your creative work is complete, it's time to share it with the world. Double-click on it to open it in Premiere Pro. You'll find that project file with the media associated with this lesson. For this lesson, I'm using the 10_01 Export a video file.prproj.









Youtube adobe premiere cs6